Skip to content
20180706174240TOAF2018-AndrewWilliamson0498 (1).jpg Award winners and supporters at the 2019 Fair

Donors & Supporters

Together with our passionate circle of donors, loyal patrons, and community partners who support our mission and our awards program, we can confidently say that we have launched the careers of thousands of promising artists over the last 60 years. 
Our heartfelt thanks to all of you.

Last updated on May 18, 2021.
Banner Caption:
Award winners and supporters at the 2019 Fair
Photo (Left): Murray Koffler presents award to 1970 winner Dennis Cliff. Photo courtesy of City of Toronto Archives, Fonds 74, File 2

Donate Now → 


60th Anniversary Lead Patron

The Koffler Family Foundation

Public Funders

Business / Arts
Government of Canada - Department of Canadian Heritage
Ontario Cultural Attractions Fund

Special Initiatives Supporters - $15,000+

City of Toronto (ArtworxTO: Toronto's Year of Public Art 2021–2022)
The Lindy Green Family Foundation - Lead Supporter of Art Encounters Program

Committed Champions

Brett Ledger & Patricia Olasker
House of IDEA
The Rudolph P. Bratty Family Foundation

Special Gifts - $500 - $1,500

Marian Collins
Colleen Diamond
Jini Stolk

Awards Supporters

Gwartzman’s Art Supplies
The Japanese Paper Place
Tucker’s Pottery Supplies

Friends of TOAF - to $500

Patricia Archer
Harry Enchin and Susan Friedrich
Elena Gorlenko
John Pariselli
Greg Holman
Sid Markowski

In-Kind Sponsors

Barking Dog Studios
Brill Communications
Monnet Design
Trip to the Moon

Programming Partners

Market Gallery
OCAD University
The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery
Tangled Art + Disability

Media Partners

Classical FM

Community Partners

Craft Ontario
Harbourfront Centre
Henderson Brewing Co.
Waterfront BIA

Gifts of Heart

Above & Beyond - $250+

Anonymous (2)
Rana Baidas
Body Harmonics Pilates
Alex Ciappara
Marian Collins
Jeremy Fraiberg
Laura Fric
Judy Josefowicz
Brett Ledger & Patricia Olasker
Nina Lester and Larry Lowenstein
Jini Stolk
Eli Taylor
Kate Taylor
Ian Varney

Champions - To $249

Anonymous (8)
Elizabeth Anderson
Gail Blima Cohen
Susan Card
Linda Carreiro
Jaffa Charny
Carolyn Cheng
Cindy Cohen
Adam Colangelo
David Connolly
Valerie Dyer
Gerald & Brenda Enchin
Carmel Garvez & Mac Vogt
Stuart Godfrey
Russ Harrington
Loren Kaplan
Kate Kilty
Sandra Lambert


Jogi Makhani
Carolanne MacLean
Katherine McEachern
Chris Mitchell
Kathleen Morris
Carey O'Connor
Ana Orchard Klubal
Edward Perlmutter
Christopher Portner
Joseph Rosenthal
Geoffrey Seaborn
Sandy Stephens
Annie Tung
Ken Vickerson

60th Anniversary Lead Patron

Public Funders

Special Initiative Supporters

Major Award Sponsors

Award Supporters

In-Kind Sponsors

Programming Partners

Media Partners

Community Partners